Women looking for Women in Akure, Ondo

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  Ondo State Lesbian Hookup. Call Or WhatsApp Agent Beauty on (08084615375
For you to get a beautiful lesbian of your choice, we can assist you in many ways. Call or WhatsApp…
Ondo › Akure
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Hey ladies It's an Opportunity To Get Hook up with A Lezbian Sugar Mummy
Ladies who are very well interested our registration is simply so dont be afraid whatsapp me…
Ondo › Akure
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Hook-up to a rich sugar mummy and daddy, call 2347017281590
Miss Treasure, 50 years of age. Interested in hooking up to a person that is living in town for an…
Ondo › Akure
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    LESBIAN Sugar Mummy Wants All Night Pleasure with Capable Young Girl HOOKUP
I have already planned an interview for every Girl who will want to have me. I will test you, and…
Ondo › Akure
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    hello I you up to 20 years and you needed lesbian mummy WhatsApp me 08153313507
clean up and get paid WhatsApp agent price via 08153313507
Ondo › Akure
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Full assurance and full connection to a rich lesbian mummies in Nigeria
Thanks to does hooking up in my organization this morning connected now call or WhatsApp Mr…
Ondo › Akure
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
  Sex and friendship
I am sexyvic, a woman in Akure in need of a friend I can get down with I ain't a sugar whatever…
Ondo › Akure
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Legit lesbian sugar women call or whatsapp 08128769649
Hello please admin can you connect me with a lesbian girl that can satisfy me well in bed and get…
Ondo › Akure
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
  Meet a rich lesbian partner close to you, whtasapp Mr James on 07056229231.
This is an opportunity To get yourself hooked up with a rich Lezbian lady that can take good care…
Ondo › Akure
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Rich lesbian hook up. 07034704102.
if you are at there looking for a lessbian partner for hook up in anywhere contact agent Jackson.
Ondo › Akure
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    Hangout with rich lesbian partners close to you
Hookup is no longer far from you with miss grace, call or wasap her for more details about a legit…
Ondo › Akure
 
Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Well to do lesbian partner available call 08136176077 to get urs
Do you need a well to do sugar mummy/daddy Gay or lesbian partner call 08136176077 for connection…
Ondo › Akure
 
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  lady ruth is ready to pay u well if u fuck her with cocuba call Jeff 08142388390
Ondo › Akure